Vorstand

Trampolin
Krav Maga
Handball
Seniorenturnen
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
1. Vorsitzender

Carlo Affronti

02732/303860

vorstand@tus-fellinghausen.de

2. Vorsitzender
  • nicht besetzt
Finanzen

Sylvia Kniesche

02732/57132

finanzen@tus-fellinghausen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Heidi Höchst

02733/61166

mitgliederverwaltung@tus-fellinghausen.de

Turnen und Sport

Horst-Rüdiger Menzler

02732/6077454

turnen-sport@tus-fellinghausen.de

Jugendvertretung

Daniela Reimer

02732/7081383

jugendvertretung@tus-fellinghausen.de

Dokumentation

Sieghild Karohl

02732/4170

dokumentation@tus-fellinghausen.de

Vereinszimmer

Wolfram Bosch

02732/25453

raeumchen@tus-fellinghausen.de

Öffentlichkeits Arbeit

nicht besetzt

TuS Fellinghausen seit 1920 e.V.