Vorstand

Trampolin
Handball
Seniorenturnen
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
1. Vorsitzender

Carlo Affronti

02732/303860

0170/3206812

vorstand@tus-fellinghausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Eberhard Schreiber

02732/1772

vorstand@tus-fellinghausen.de

Finanzen

Sylvia Kniesche

02732/57132

finanzen@tus-fellinghausen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Heidi Höchst

mitgliederverwaltung@tus-fellinghausen.de

Turnen und Sport

Horst-Rüdiger Menzler

02732/6077454

turnen-sport@tus-fellinghausen.de

Jugendvertretung

Daniela Reimer

02732/7081383

jugendvertretung@tus-fellinghausen.de

Dokumentation

Sieghild Karohl

02732/4170

dokumentation@tus-fellinghausen.de

Vereinszimmer

Wolfram Bosch

raeumchen@tus-fellinghausen.de

TuS Fellinghausen seit 1920 e.V.